wednesday NUMBERS

# Date Winning Number
1 Wednesday , 17 January 2018

2465

2 Wednesday , 10 January 2018

9240

3 Wednesday , 03 January 2018

6095

4 Wednesday , 27 December 2017

4276

5 Wednesday , 20 December 2017

6843

6 Wednesday , 13 December 2017

9803

7 Wednesday , 06 December 2017

9348

8 Wednesday , 29 November 2017

5013

9 Wednesday , 22 November 2017

8067

10 Wednesday , 15 November 2017

0625

11 Wednesday , 08 November 2017

1830

12 Wednesday , 01 November 2017

2736

13 Wednesday , 25 October 2017

3165

14 Wednesday , 18 October 2017

8510

15 Wednesday , 11 October 2017

1576

16 Wednesday , 04 October 2017

7248

17 Wednesday , 27 September 2017

8635

18 Wednesday , 20 September 2017

7410

19 Wednesday , 13 September 2017

7398

20 Wednesday , 06 September 2017

3094

21 Wednesday , 30 August 2017

4379

22 Wednesday , 23 August 2017

3297

23 Wednesday , 16 August 2017

1694

24 Wednesday , 09 August 2017

2894

25 Wednesday , 02 August 2017

5803

26 Wednesday , 26 July 2017

6997

27 Wednesday , 19 July 2017

9044

28 Wednesday , 12 July 2017

9645

29 Wednesday , 05 July 2017

5328

30 Wednesday , 28 June 2017

9874

31 Wednesday , 21 June 2017

5231

32 Wednesday , 14 June 2017

8192

33 Wednesday , 07 June 2017

2798

34 Wednesday , 31 May 2017

6032

35 Wednesday , 24 May 2017

1365

36 Wednesday , 17 May 2017

5768

37 Wednesday , 10 May 2017

4750

38 Wednesday , 03 May 2017

7569

39 Wednesday , 26 April 2017

2317

40 Wednesday , 19 April 2017

5975

41 Wednesday , 12 April 2017

5704

42 Wednesday , 05 April 2017

6724

43 Wednesday , 29 March 2017

1406

44 Wednesday , 22 March 2017

5226

45 Wednesday , 15 March 2017

3095

46 Wednesday , 08 March 2017

7152

47 Wednesday , 01 March 2017

7398

48 Wednesday , 22 February 2017

9512

49 Wednesday , 15 February 2017

2670

50 Wednesday , 08 February 2017

8199

51 Wednesday , 01 February 2017

2113

52 Wednesday , 25 January 2017

8270

53 Wednesday , 18 January 2017

4186

54 Wednesday , 11 January 2017

1300

55 Wednesday , 04 January 2017

5012

56 Wednesday , 28 December 2016

7958

57 Wednesday , 21 December 2016

6914

58 Wednesday , 14 December 2016

7291

59 Wednesday , 07 December 2016

7843

60 Wednesday , 30 November 2016

9160

61 Wednesday , 23 November 2016

4165

62 Wednesday , 16 November 2016

2340

63 Wednesday , 09 November 2016

4352

64 Wednesday , 02 November 2016

4710

65 Wednesday , 26 October 2016

1679

66 Wednesday , 19 October 2016

8179

67 Wednesday , 12 October 2016

3045

68 Wednesday , 05 October 2016

4670

69 Wednesday , 28 September 2016

1828

70 Wednesday , 21 September 2016

5720

71 Wednesday , 14 September 2016

8353

72 Wednesday , 07 September 2016

8392

73 Wednesday , 31 August 2016

9863

74 Wednesday , 24 August 2016

9652

75 Wednesday , 17 August 2016

7293

76 Wednesday , 10 August 2016

1052

77 Wednesday , 03 August 2016

5659

78 Wednesday , 27 July 2016

6551

79 Wednesday , 20 July 2016

7827

80 Wednesday , 13 July 2016

6149

81 Wednesday , 06 July 2016

8130

82 Wednesday , 29 June 2016

4183

83 Wednesday , 22 June 2016

7909

84 Wednesday , 15 June 2016

7188

85 Wednesday , 08 June 2016

1430

86 Wednesday , 01 June 2016

8116

87 Wednesday , 25 May 2016

1597

88 Wednesday , 18 May 2016

3468

89 Wednesday , 11 May 2016

2513

90 Wednesday , 04 May 2016

9402

91 Wednesday , 27 April 2016

9604

92 Wednesday , 20 April 2016

8204

93 Wednesday , 13 April 2016

7464

94 Wednesday , 06 April 2016

8702

95 Wednesday , 30 March 2016

3650

96 Wednesday , 23 March 2016

7001

97 Wednesday , 16 March 2016

3603

98 Wednesday , 09 March 2016

2908

99 Wednesday , 02 March 2016

4960

100 Wednesday , 24 February 2016

3062