tuesday NUMBERS

# Date Winning Number
1 Tuesday , 23 April 2019

0972

2 Tuesday , 16 April 2019

4305

3 Tuesday , 09 April 2019

9457

4 Tuesday , 02 April 2019

2916

5 Tuesday , 26 March 2019

8307

6 Tuesday , 19 March 2019

5730

7 Tuesday , 12 March 2019

5206

8 Tuesday , 05 March 2019

8501

9 Tuesday , 26 February 2019

0633

10 Tuesday , 19 February 2019

2970

11 Tuesday , 12 February 2019

9165

12 Tuesday , 05 February 2019

7059

13 Tuesday , 29 January 2019

2679

14 Tuesday , 22 January 2019

9382

15 Tuesday , 15 January 2019

3176

16 Tuesday , 08 January 2019

2267

17 Tuesday , 01 January 2019

2630

18 Tuesday , 25 December 2018

7063

19 Tuesday , 18 December 2018

6954

20 Tuesday , 11 December 2018

6805

21 Tuesday , 04 December 2018

6573

22 Tuesday , 27 November 2018

3471

23 Tuesday , 20 November 2018

8250

24 Tuesday , 13 November 2018

5992

25 Tuesday , 06 November 2018

3826

26 Tuesday , 30 October 2018

1645

27 Tuesday , 23 October 2018

5219

28 Tuesday , 16 October 2018

6198

29 Tuesday , 09 October 2018

8349

30 Tuesday , 02 October 2018

4169

31 Tuesday , 25 September 2018

8149

32 Tuesday , 18 September 2018

3803

33 Tuesday , 11 September 2018

7103

34 Tuesday , 04 September 2018

1070

35 Tuesday , 28 August 2018

8103

36 Tuesday , 21 August 2018

1252

37 Tuesday , 14 August 2018

4019

38 Tuesday , 07 August 2018

9451

39 Tuesday , 31 July 2018

8464

40 Tuesday , 24 July 2018

4059

41 Tuesday , 17 July 2018

4323

42 Tuesday , 10 July 2018

2831

43 Tuesday , 03 July 2018

4198

44 Tuesday , 26 June 2018

6507

45 Tuesday , 19 June 2018

8247

46 Tuesday , 12 June 2018

0195

47 Tuesday , 05 June 2018

6813

48 Tuesday , 29 May 2018

2514

49 Tuesday , 22 May 2018

3463

50 Tuesday , 15 May 2018

6250

51 Tuesday , 08 May 2018

0564

52 Tuesday , 01 May 2018

5347

53 Tuesday , 24 April 2018

3554

54 Tuesday , 17 April 2018

4691

55 Tuesday , 10 April 2018

8525

56 Tuesday , 03 April 2018

8451

57 Tuesday , 27 March 2018

5740

58 Tuesday , 20 March 2018

5048

59 Tuesday , 13 March 2018

8192

60 Tuesday , 06 March 2018

2531

61 Tuesday , 27 February 2018

9203

62 Tuesday , 20 February 2018

8236

63 Tuesday , 13 February 2018

4763

64 Tuesday , 06 February 2018

9234

65 Tuesday , 30 January 2018

5487

66 Tuesday , 23 January 2018

1827

67 Tuesday , 16 January 2018

7251

68 Tuesday , 09 January 2018

1759

69 Tuesday , 02 January 2018

5248

70 Tuesday , 26 December 2017

5897

71 Tuesday , 19 December 2017

1397

72 Tuesday , 12 December 2017

6358

73 Tuesday , 05 December 2017

8507

74 Tuesday , 28 November 2017

8122

75 Tuesday , 21 November 2017

1729

76 Tuesday , 14 November 2017

6379

77 Tuesday , 07 November 2017

8015

78 Tuesday , 31 October 2017

9531

79 Tuesday , 24 October 2017

1395

80 Tuesday , 17 October 2017

7192

81 Tuesday , 10 October 2017

5094

82 Tuesday , 03 October 2017

1097

83 Tuesday , 26 September 2017

7821

84 Tuesday , 19 September 2017

4695

85 Tuesday , 12 September 2017

1675

86 Tuesday , 05 September 2017

7263

87 Tuesday , 29 August 2017

8955

88 Tuesday , 22 August 2017

5190

89 Tuesday , 15 August 2017

6934

90 Tuesday , 08 August 2017

8176

91 Tuesday , 01 August 2017

6915

92 Tuesday , 25 July 2017

4921

93 Tuesday , 18 July 2017

8202

94 Tuesday , 11 July 2017

2797

95 Tuesday , 04 July 2017

5968

96 Tuesday , 27 June 2017

7160

97 Tuesday , 20 June 2017

5967

98 Tuesday , 13 June 2017

2534

99 Tuesday , 06 June 2017

5015

100 Tuesday , 30 May 2017

6104