tuesday NUMBERS

# Date Winning Number
1 Tuesday , 13 August 2019

8274

2 Tuesday , 06 August 2019

3871

3 Tuesday , 30 July 2019

7257

4 Tuesday , 23 July 2019

8362

5 Tuesday , 16 July 2019

3058

6 Tuesday , 09 July 2019

6850

7 Tuesday , 02 July 2019

5069

8 Tuesday , 25 June 2019

3401

9 Tuesday , 18 June 2019

7954

10 Tuesday , 11 June 2019

9437

11 Tuesday , 04 June 2019

3649

12 Tuesday , 28 May 2019

0781

13 Tuesday , 21 May 2019

0861

14 Tuesday , 14 May 2019

6830

15 Tuesday , 07 May 2019

5146

16 Tuesday , 30 April 2019

9182

17 Tuesday , 23 April 2019

0972

18 Tuesday , 16 April 2019

4305

19 Tuesday , 09 April 2019

9457

20 Tuesday , 02 April 2019

2916

21 Tuesday , 26 March 2019

8307

22 Tuesday , 19 March 2019

5730

23 Tuesday , 12 March 2019

5206

24 Tuesday , 05 March 2019

8501

25 Tuesday , 26 February 2019

0633

26 Tuesday , 19 February 2019

2970

27 Tuesday , 12 February 2019

9165

28 Tuesday , 05 February 2019

7059

29 Tuesday , 29 January 2019

2679

30 Tuesday , 22 January 2019

9382

31 Tuesday , 15 January 2019

3176

32 Tuesday , 08 January 2019

2267

33 Tuesday , 01 January 2019

2630

34 Tuesday , 25 December 2018

7063

35 Tuesday , 18 December 2018

6954

36 Tuesday , 11 December 2018

6805

37 Tuesday , 04 December 2018

6573

38 Tuesday , 27 November 2018

3471

39 Tuesday , 20 November 2018

8250

40 Tuesday , 13 November 2018

5992

41 Tuesday , 06 November 2018

3826

42 Tuesday , 30 October 2018

1645

43 Tuesday , 23 October 2018

5219

44 Tuesday , 16 October 2018

6198

45 Tuesday , 09 October 2018

8349

46 Tuesday , 02 October 2018

4169

47 Tuesday , 25 September 2018

8149

48 Tuesday , 18 September 2018

3803

49 Tuesday , 11 September 2018

7103

50 Tuesday , 04 September 2018

1070

51 Tuesday , 28 August 2018

8103

52 Tuesday , 21 August 2018

1252

53 Tuesday , 14 August 2018

4019

54 Tuesday , 07 August 2018

9451

55 Tuesday , 31 July 2018

8464

56 Tuesday , 24 July 2018

4059

57 Tuesday , 17 July 2018

4323

58 Tuesday , 10 July 2018

2831

59 Tuesday , 03 July 2018

4198

60 Tuesday , 26 June 2018

6507

61 Tuesday , 19 June 2018

8247

62 Tuesday , 12 June 2018

0195

63 Tuesday , 05 June 2018

6813

64 Tuesday , 29 May 2018

2514

65 Tuesday , 22 May 2018

3463

66 Tuesday , 15 May 2018

6250

67 Tuesday , 08 May 2018

0564

68 Tuesday , 01 May 2018

5347

69 Tuesday , 24 April 2018

3554

70 Tuesday , 17 April 2018

4691

71 Tuesday , 10 April 2018

8525

72 Tuesday , 03 April 2018

8451

73 Tuesday , 27 March 2018

5740

74 Tuesday , 20 March 2018

5048

75 Tuesday , 13 March 2018

8192

76 Tuesday , 06 March 2018

2531

77 Tuesday , 27 February 2018

9203

78 Tuesday , 20 February 2018

8236

79 Tuesday , 13 February 2018

4763

80 Tuesday , 06 February 2018

9234

81 Tuesday , 30 January 2018

5487

82 Tuesday , 23 January 2018

1827

83 Tuesday , 16 January 2018

7251

84 Tuesday , 09 January 2018

1759

85 Tuesday , 02 January 2018

5248

86 Tuesday , 26 December 2017

5897

87 Tuesday , 19 December 2017

1397

88 Tuesday , 12 December 2017

6358

89 Tuesday , 05 December 2017

8507

90 Tuesday , 28 November 2017

8122

91 Tuesday , 21 November 2017

1729

92 Tuesday , 14 November 2017

6379

93 Tuesday , 07 November 2017

8015

94 Tuesday , 31 October 2017

9531

95 Tuesday , 24 October 2017

1395

96 Tuesday , 17 October 2017

7192

97 Tuesday , 10 October 2017

5094

98 Tuesday , 03 October 2017

1097

99 Tuesday , 26 September 2017

7821

100 Tuesday , 19 September 2017

4695