tuesday NUMBERS

# Date Winning Number
1 Tuesday , 18 February 2020

5543

2 Tuesday , 11 February 2020

6302

3 Tuesday , 04 February 2020

1690

4 Tuesday , 28 January 2020

4728

5 Tuesday , 21 January 2020

1027

6 Tuesday , 14 January 2020

8657

7 Tuesday , 07 January 2020

9356

8 Tuesday , 31 December 2019

0143

9 Tuesday , 24 December 2019

0648

10 Tuesday , 17 December 2019

2917

11 Tuesday , 10 December 2019

3768

12 Tuesday , 03 December 2019

2810

13 Tuesday , 26 November 2019

5067

14 Tuesday , 19 November 2019

2648

15 Tuesday , 12 November 2019

9729

16 Tuesday , 05 November 2019

2965

17 Tuesday , 29 October 2019

9563

18 Tuesday , 22 October 2019

6874

19 Tuesday , 15 October 2019

3024

20 Tuesday , 08 October 2019

7649

21 Tuesday , 01 October 2019

6116

22 Tuesday , 24 September 2019

5401

23 Tuesday , 17 September 2019

1035

24 Tuesday , 10 September 2019

7961

25 Tuesday , 03 September 2019

1629

26 Tuesday , 27 August 2019

9250

27 Tuesday , 20 August 2019

9267

28 Tuesday , 13 August 2019

8274

29 Tuesday , 06 August 2019

3871

30 Tuesday , 30 July 2019

7257

31 Tuesday , 23 July 2019

8362

32 Tuesday , 16 July 2019

3058

33 Tuesday , 09 July 2019

6850

34 Tuesday , 02 July 2019

5069

35 Tuesday , 25 June 2019

3401

36 Tuesday , 18 June 2019

7954

37 Tuesday , 11 June 2019

9437

38 Tuesday , 04 June 2019

3649

39 Tuesday , 28 May 2019

0781

40 Tuesday , 21 May 2019

0861

41 Tuesday , 14 May 2019

6830

42 Tuesday , 07 May 2019

5146

43 Tuesday , 30 April 2019

9182

44 Tuesday , 23 April 2019

0972

45 Tuesday , 16 April 2019

4305

46 Tuesday , 09 April 2019

9457

47 Tuesday , 02 April 2019

2916

48 Tuesday , 26 March 2019

8307

49 Tuesday , 19 March 2019

5730

50 Tuesday , 12 March 2019

5206

51 Tuesday , 05 March 2019

8501

52 Tuesday , 26 February 2019

0633

53 Tuesday , 19 February 2019

2970

54 Tuesday , 12 February 2019

9165

55 Tuesday , 05 February 2019

7059

56 Tuesday , 29 January 2019

2679

57 Tuesday , 22 January 2019

9382

58 Tuesday , 15 January 2019

3176

59 Tuesday , 08 January 2019

2267

60 Tuesday , 01 January 2019

2630

61 Tuesday , 25 December 2018

7063

62 Tuesday , 18 December 2018

6954

63 Tuesday , 11 December 2018

6805

64 Tuesday , 04 December 2018

6573

65 Tuesday , 27 November 2018

3471

66 Tuesday , 20 November 2018

8250

67 Tuesday , 13 November 2018

5992

68 Tuesday , 06 November 2018

3826

69 Tuesday , 30 October 2018

1645

70 Tuesday , 23 October 2018

5219

71 Tuesday , 16 October 2018

6198

72 Tuesday , 09 October 2018

8349

73 Tuesday , 02 October 2018

4169

74 Tuesday , 25 September 2018

8149

75 Tuesday , 18 September 2018

3803

76 Tuesday , 11 September 2018

7103

77 Tuesday , 04 September 2018

1070

78 Tuesday , 28 August 2018

8103

79 Tuesday , 21 August 2018

1252

80 Tuesday , 14 August 2018

4019

81 Tuesday , 07 August 2018

9451

82 Tuesday , 31 July 2018

8464

83 Tuesday , 24 July 2018

4059

84 Tuesday , 17 July 2018

4323

85 Tuesday , 10 July 2018

2831

86 Tuesday , 03 July 2018

4198

87 Tuesday , 26 June 2018

6507

88 Tuesday , 19 June 2018

8247

89 Tuesday , 12 June 2018

0195

90 Tuesday , 05 June 2018

6813

91 Tuesday , 29 May 2018

2514

92 Tuesday , 22 May 2018

3463

93 Tuesday , 15 May 2018

6250

94 Tuesday , 08 May 2018

0564

95 Tuesday , 01 May 2018

5347

96 Tuesday , 24 April 2018

3554

97 Tuesday , 17 April 2018

4691

98 Tuesday , 10 April 2018

8525

99 Tuesday , 03 April 2018

8451

100 Tuesday , 27 March 2018

5740